Repack-Center for BRS-1350, -1600 and -1800 Systems

The BRS-Repack-Station in Locktow offers you a pack service certificated by BRS AEROSPACE of your BRS-1350, -1600 and -1800 system. Please fill out the dataform (link above pictures) for announcement of inspection.

Our proved BRS-Repackstation Speyer is responsible for the “smaller” systems (600-1050).

We are trained yearly with BRS and stand in constant contact with the manufacturer to be technically on the newest state. We work exclusively after manufacturer’s default and use only original BRS spare parts.
With pleasure we show to our customers our workshop and explain construction and functionality of the BRS system.

In a rhythm of 6 years the parachutes must be opened, be checked and be packed new. Send in addition the parachute without rocket to us. Please, find out accordingly of the manual how the rocket and the bridle system are to be disconnected by the parachute. In the case of doubt we are available with pleasure for information.

    Form for personal data – Repack

Repack-Center BRS-1350, -1600 and -1800 Systeme

Die BRS-Packstation in Locktow bietet Ihnen einen durch BRS AEROSPACE zertifizierten Packservice Ihres BRS-1350, -1600 und -1800 Systems. Für die Anmeldung zur Inspektion füllen sie bitte das Datenformular aus (Link über den Fotos).

Die „leichteren“ Systeme (600-1050) werden nach wie vor in unserer bewährten Packstation in Speyer geprüft.

Wir werden jährlich bei BRS geschult und stehen in ständigem Kontakt mit dem Hersteller, um technisch auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich nach Herstellervorgaben und benutzen nur Original BRS-Ersatzteile.

Gern zeigen wir unseren Kunden unsere Werkstatt und erklären Aufbau und Funktionsweise des BRS-Systems.

In einem Rhythmus von 6 Jahren müssen die Fallschirme geöffnet, geprüft und neu gepackt werden. Senden Sie dazu den Schirm ohne Rakete zu uns. Bitte informieren Sie sich entsprechend des Handbuches, wie die Rakete und das Gurtsystem vom Fallschirm zu lösen sind. Im Zweifelsfall stehen wir gern für Informationen zur Verfügung.

    Datenformular für Repack